

NOTIFICATION OF ATTENDANCE AND FORM FOR POSTAL VOTING

Lifco AB must receive the form at latest Thursday 28 April 2022.

The shareholder below is hereby notifying the company of its participation and exercises its voting right for all of the shareholder's shares in Lifco AB (publ), org.nr 556465-3185, at the Annual General Meeting Friday 29 April 2022. The voting right is exercised in accordance with the below marked voting options.

Shareholder	Personal identity number/registration		
	number		
Assurance (if the undersigned is a legal representative of a shareholder who is a legal entity): I, the undersigned, am a board member, the CEO or a signatory of the shareholder and solemnly declare that I am authorized to submit this postal vote on behalf of the shareholder and that the contents of the postal vote correspond to the shareholder's decisions.			
Assurance (if the undersigned represents the shareholder by proxy): I, the undersigned, solemnly declare that the enclosed power of attorney corresponds to the original and that it has not been revoked.			
Place and date			
Signature			
<u> </u>			
Clarification of signature			
Phone number	E-mail		

Instructions for postal voting:

- Complete the information above.
- Select the preferred voting options below.



- Print, sign and send the form by mail to Lifco AB, c/o Euroclear Sweden AB, Box 191, SE-101 23 Stockholm, Sweden, or by e-mail as an attachment to GeneralMeetingService@euroclear.com. Shareholders may also cast their votes digitally through verification with BankID via Euroclear Sweden AB's website <u>https://anmalan.vpc.se/euroclearproxy</u>.
- If the shareholder is a natural person who is personally voting by post, it is the shareholder who should sign under Signature above. If the postal vote is submitted by a proxy of the shareholder, it is the proxy who should sign. If the postal vote is submitted by a legal representative of a legal entity, it is the representative who should sign.
- A power of attorney shall be enclosed if the shareholder submits its postal vote by proxy. If the shareholder is a legal entity, a registration certificate or corresponding document for the legal entity shall be enclosed with the form.

Please note that a shareholder whose shares have been trustee-registered must reregister its shares in its own name to vote. Instructions for this are included in the notice convening the meeting. If a shareholder does not intend to exercise its voting right by way of advance voting, the form for advance voting should not be submitted.

A shareholder cannot give any other instructions than selecting one of the options specified at each point in the form. A vote is invalid if the shareholder has provided the form with specific instructions or conditions or if pre-printed text is amended or supplemented.

One form per shareholder will be considered. If more than one form is submitted, the form with the latest date will be considered. The form latest received by the company will be considered if two forms are dated at the same date. An incomplete or wrongfully completed form may be discarded without being considered.

The form, together with any enclosed authorisation documentation, shall be provided to Lifco AB no later than Thursday 28 April 2022. A postal vote can be withdrawn up to and including Thursday 28 April 2022 by writing to Lifco AB, c/o Euroclear Sweden AB, P.O. Box 191, SE-101 23 Stockholm, Sweden or by e-mail to

GeneralMeetingService@euroclear.com. Thereafter, a postal vote can only be withdrawn if the shareholder is present at the general meeting.

For complete proposals for the items on the agenda, kindly refer to the notice convening the meeting and the proposals on the website <u>https://lifco.se/investors/corporate-governance/annual-general-meeting-2022/</u>.

For information on how personal data is processed, see the integrity policy at Euroclear's website <u>https://www.euroclear.com/dam/ESw/Legal/Privacy-notice-bolagsstammor-engelska.pdf</u>.



Annual General Meeting of Lifco AB (publ) 29 April 2022

The options below comprise the proposals submitted by the Board of Directors and Nomination Committee.

2.	Election of Chairman of the Meeting					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
3.	Approval of the voting list					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
4.	Approval of the agenda					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
5.	Election of two persons to approve the minutes					
	5.1 Hans Hedström					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
	5.2 Jaı	nnis Ki	tsakis			
	Yes	No	Abstain			
6.	Determination of compliance with the rules of convocation					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
10.	Resolution regarding the adoption of the Income Statement and the Balance					
	Sheet as well as the Consolidated Income Statement and the Consolidated Balance Sheet					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
11.	Resolution regarding dispositions in respect of the Company's profit					
	according to the adopted Balance Sheet					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
12.	Resolution regarding discharge from liability for the Board of Directors and					
	the CEO					
	12a) Carl Bennet					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
	12b) Ulrika Dellby					
	Yes	No	Abstain			
	12c) Dan Frohm					



	Yes No Abstain					
	12d) Erik Gabrielsson					
	Yes No Abstain					
-	12e) Ulf Grunander					
	Yes No Abstain					
	12f) Annika Espander					
	Yes No Abstain					
	12g) Anders Lindström					
	Yes No Abstain					
-	12h) Anders Lorentzson					
	Yes No Abstain					
	12i) Johan Stern					
	Yes No Abstain					
	12j) Caroline af Ugglas					
	Yes No Abstain					
	12k) Axel Wachtmeister					
	Yes No Abstain					
	12I) Per Waldemarson					
	Yes No Abstain					
	12m) Peter Wiberg					
	Yes No Abstain					
13.	Establishment of the number of board members and auditors					
	13.1 Number of Board members					
	Yes No Abstain					
	13.2 Number of auditors					
	Yes No Abstain					
14.	Establishment of fees to the Board of Directors (including fees for work in					
	Committees) and the auditor					
	14.1 Fees to the Board of Directors					



	Yes	No	Abstain	
	14.2 Fees to the Auditor			
	Yes	No	Abstain	
15.	Election of the Board of Directors and Chairman of the Board			
	15a) Re-election of Carl Bennet			
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15b) Re-election of Ulrika Dellby			
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15c) Re-election of Annika Espander			
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15d) Re-election of Dan Frohm			
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15e) R	Re-elec	tion of Erik Gabrielson	
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15f) Re-election of Ulf Grunander			
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15g) R	le-elec	tion of Johan Stern	
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15h) R	Re-elec	tion of Caroline af Ugglas	
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15i) Re-election of Axel Wachtmeister			
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15j) Re	e-elect	ion of Per Waldemarson	
	Yes	No	Abstain	
	15k) R	e-elec	tion of Carl Bennet as Chairman of the Board	
	Yes	No	Abstain	
16.	Electio	on of a	uditor	
	Yes	No	Abstain	



17.	Resolution regarding principles for the Nomination Committee's appointment and instructions for the Nomination Committee			
	Yes No	Abstain		
18.	Resolution to approve the Board of Directors' remuneration report			
	Yes No	Abstain		
19.	Resolution regarding Guidelines for Remuneration to Senior Executives			
	Yes No	Abstain		